Audio and Video

Here is a selection of video clips and sound bites from Alanís Dean Martin tribute show.

#Video Clips:

  1. Intro - When Drinking
  2. Ain't That A Kick In The Head
  3. Everybody Loves Somebody Sometimes
  4. Memories Are Made Of This
  5. Sway
  6. I left My Heart In San Francisco
  7. That's Amore

#Audio Clips:

  1. Everybody Loves Somebody
  2. Memories Are Made of This
  3. Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
  4. Sway
  5. Ain't That A Kick In The Head
  6. That's Amore

Back to top